Name and Title Phone and Email Department
Carol Andrews
Coordinator, Digital Communications
541-737-2122
carol.andrews@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Dave Baker
Director
541-737-8323
david.baker@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State Productions
Shari Brumbach
Event Coordinator
541-737-0795
shari.brumbach@oregonstate.edu
University Events
Amy Charron
Art Director
541-737-3869
amy.charron@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Steve Clark
Vice President
541-737-3808
steve.clark@oregonstate.edu
University Relations and Marketing
Christine Coffin
Director, Communications
541-322-3152
christine.coffin@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University Cascades
Elsa Curtis
Event Coordinator
541-737-4717
elsa.curtis@oregonstate.edu
University Events
Oliver Day
Senior Graphic Designer
541-737-3898
oliver.day@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Gary Dulude
Senior Editor
541-737-9027
gary.dulude@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Carson Dunlap
Licensing Coordinator
541-737-5052
carson.dunlap@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Tracy Elmshaeuser
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
541-737-4875
tracy.elmshaeuser@oregonstate.edu
University Relations and Marketing
Mark Floyd
News Writer
541-737-0788
mark.floyd@oregonstate.edu
News and Research Communications
Adam Foster
Graphic Designer
541-322-2038
adam.foster@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University Cascades
Sara Freedman
Web Specialist/Writer
541-322-2034
sara.freedman@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University Cascades
Teresa Hall
Senior Graphic Designer
541-737-3874
teresa.hall@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Annie Heck
Associate Vice President
541-737-0790
annie.heck@oregonstate.edu
University Relations and Marketing
Theresa Hogue
Coordinator, Internal Communications
541-737-0786
theresa.hogue@oregonstate.edu
News and Research Communications
Britt Hoskins
Marketing Writer
541-737-0979
britt.hoskins@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Nicolas Houtman
Assistant Director, Research Communications
541-737-0783
nick.houtman@oregonstate.edu
News and Research Communications
Colin Huber
Social Media Manager
541-737-3864
colin.huber@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Michelle Klampe
News and Research Writer
541-737-0784
michelle.klampe@oregonstate.edu
News and Research Communications
Darryl Lai
Multimedia Producer
541-737-8323
darryl.lai@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State Productions
Long Lam
Senior Designer
541-737-3861
long.lam@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Ashley Locke
Marketing Writer
541-737-1639
ashley.locke@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Steve Lundeberg
News Writer
541-737-4039
steve.lundeberg@oregonstate.edu
News and Research Communications
Mealoha McFadden
Acting Director
541-737-6522
mealoha.mcfadden@oregonstate.edu
University Events
Heather Miller
Senior Graphic Designer
541-737-2122
heather.miller@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Melody Oldfield
Assistant Vice President
541-737-8956
melody.oldfield@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Larry Pribyl
Assistant Director, Broadcast Communications
541-737-3817
larry.pribyl@oregonstate.edu
News and Research Communications
Laura Shields
Associate Director
541-737-4668
laura.shields@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Shelly Signs
Executive Director
541-737-0724
shelly.signs@oregonstate.edu
OSU 150
Kegan Sims
Digital Communications Manager
541-737-3872
kegan.sims@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Emily Smith
Marketing Coordinator
541-737-3871
emily.smith2@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing
Justin Smith
Multimedia Production Manager
541-737-8323
justin.smith@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State Productions
David Stauth
News and Research Writer
541-737-0787
david.stauth@oregonstate.edu
News and Research Communications
Brittney Yeskie
Marketing and Licensing Specialist
541-737-3788
brittney.yeskie@oregonstate.edu
University Marketing