College or Unit Contact Email
Agricultural Sciences Heidi Happonen heidi.happonen@oregonstate.edu
Business Jessi Hibsman jessi.hibsman@oregonstate.edu
Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences Abby Metzger abby.metzger@oregonstate.edu
Education Claire Meints claire.meints@oregonstate.edu
Engineering Thuy Tran thuy.tran@oregonstate.edu
Forestry  Michael Collins michael.collins@oregonstate.edu
Liberal Arts Celene Carillo celene.carillo@oregonstate.edu
Pharmacy Paige Clark paige.clark@oregonstate.edu
Public Health and Human Sciences Kathryn Stroppel kathryn.stroppel@oregonstate.edu
Science Debbie Farris debbie.farris@oregonstate.edu
Veterinary Medicine Lyn Smith-Gloria lyn.smith-gloria@oregonstate.edu
OSU-Cascades Jon Vlasak jonathan.vlasak@osucascades.edu
Honors College Gildha Cumming gildha.cumming@oregonstate.edu
Ecampus Rebecca Badger rebecca.badger@oregonstate.edu
Extension Service Ann Murphy AnnMarie.Murphy@oregonstate.edu
Student Affairs Carolyn Boyd Carolyn.Boyd@oregonstate.edu