Every year departments, extension offices, student groups and clubs across campus participate in the Food Drive. Find out how you can help:

Does your unit want to participate in the 2019 Food Drive? Contact OSU's Food Drive Coordinator Shelly Signs. He can help get you set up to hit the ground running.

Wondering if your department already has a coordinator? Check the list below. If your department does not have a coordinator, you are welcome to volunteer, the job is easy, fun and very rewarding! Another great way to participate is through a small monthly contribution; you can donate directly through your monthly paycheck. This is an awesome way to help with the fundraising efforts and the small contribution really does help a ton. Every effort counts, both big and small, so have fun, and know that your efforts are helping to feed hungry children and their families in our community.

Note: $1 = 4 pounds of food = over 3 meals 

2018 Coordinators List
(This is the current information available to us, but may not be 100% accurate)

Department/Unit Name

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

6th Floor, Kerr Administration

Kayleen

Eng

Kayleen.Eng@oregonstate.edu

Academic Success Center and The University Exploratory Studies Program (UESP)

Anika

Lautenbach

Anika.Lautenbach@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences Business Center (AMBC)

Karen

Bose

karen.bose@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences Business Center (AMBC)

April

Cummings

April.Cummings@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences Business Center (AMBC)

Gwen

Frye

gwendolin.frye@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences Business Center (AMBC)

Jill

Wait

Jill.Wait@oregonstate.edu

Applied Economics (AREC)

Cheryl

Radke

Cheryl.Radke@oregonstate.edu

Art Department (SAC)

Julia

Bradshaw

Julia.bradshaw@oregonstate.edu

ASBC (Business Center)

Christina

Saechao

christina.saechao@oregonstate.edu

Athletics

Kyle

Bjornstad

k.bjornstad@oregonstate.edu

Biological & Ecological Engineering (BEE)

Jennifer

Cohen

Jennifer.Cohen@oregonstate.edu

Botany and Plant Pathology

Chris

Mundt

mundtc@science.oregonstate.edu

Botany and Plant Pathology

Dianne

Simpson

simpsond@oregonstate.edu

Business Affairs

Karen

Ahonen

karen.ahonen@oregonstate.edu

Business Affairs

Rhonda

Thomassen

rhonda.thomassen@oregonstate.edu

Capital Planning & Development

JayLene

Seeley

jaylene.seeley@oregonstate.edu

CEOAS (College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences)

Biana

Weatherford

bweatherford@coas.oregonstate.edu

Chemistry

Luanne

Johnson

luanne.johnson@oregonstate.edu

College of Agricultural Sciences Executive Council

Ericka

Lepschat

lepschae@oregonstate.edu

College of Business

Noelle

Cummings

Noelle.Cummings@bus.oregonstate.edu

College of Business

John

Womack

john.womack@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering's Dean's Office and Student Services Office

Bailey

Pfeiffer

bailey.pfeiffer@oregonstate.edu

College of Forestry

Jessica

Fitzmorris

Jessica.Fitzmorris@oregonstate.edu

College of Forestry

Terralyn

Vandetta

Terralyn.Vandetta@oregonstate.edu

Crop and Soil Science

Emmalie

Goodwin

Emmalie.Goodwin@oregonstate.edu

Department of Fisheries & Wildlife

Amber

Ahlgren

amber.ahlgren@oregonstate.edu

Dept. of Horticulture

Lee Ann

Julson

leeann.julson@oregonstate.edu

Division of Information & Technology

Joe

Chambers

Joe.Chambers@oregonstate.edu

Division of Information & Technology

Scott

Emery

Scott.Emery@oregonstate.edu

Division of Information & Technology

Robert

Henry

robert.henry@oregonstate.edu

Division of Information & Technology

Chris

Sinnett

Chris.Sinnett@oregonstate.edu

Education, College of

Sharon

Sánchez-Aragón

sharon.sanchez-aragon@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)

Gale

Sumida

gale.sumida@oregonstate.edu

Env. & Molecular Toxicology (EMT Department)

Mary

Mucia

mary.mucia@oregonstate.edu

Extension Admin, 4-H Admin and Family Community Health

Pati

Craven

pati.craven@oregonstate.edu

Extension and Experiment Station Communications (EESC)

Amerie

Lommen

amerie.lommen@oregonstate.edu

Extension and Experiment Station Communications (EESC)

Noelle

Mills

Noelle.Mills@oregonstate.edu

Extension Service, Clatsop County

Sandra

Carlson

sandra.carlson@oregonstate.edu

Extension Service, Union/Baker County

Robin

Maille

robin.maille@oregonstate.edu

Extension Service, Wallowa County

Jill

Huffman

Jill.Huffman@oregonstate.edu

Extension, Benton County

Andrea

Watson

Andrea.Watson@oregonstate.edu

Foundation - Partnered with OSUAA

Julia

Kleven

Julia.Kleven@oregonstate.edu

Foundation - Partnered with OSUAA

Lindsey

Miller

Lindsey.Miller@oregonstate.edu

Graduate School

Rosemary

Garagnani

rosemary.garagnani@oregonstate.edu

Hatfield Marine Science Center (HMSC)

Shannon

Reed

hmscmainoffice@oregonstate.edu

Honors College Student Association (HCSA)

Katie

Bodner

bodnerk@oregonstate.edu

Honors College Student Association (HCSA)

Delaney

Smith

smithdel@oregonstate.edu

HSBC (Health Science Business Center)

Brenda

Brumbaugh

brenda.brumbaugh@oregonstate.edu

HSBC (Health Science Business Center)

Mary

Macy

Mary.Macy@oregonstate.edu

International Programs

Cindy

Nair

cindy.nair@oregonstate.edu

INTO OSU

Erin

Wirkkala

erin.wirkkala@oregonstate.edu

Libraries and Extended Campus

Don

Frier

don.frier@oregonstate.edu

Libraries and Extended Campus

Elizabeth

Thomas

elizabeth.thomas@oregonstate.edu

Linus Pauling Institute

Michael

Burand

Michael.Burand@oregonstate.edu

NROTC, Naval Science

Sue

Plagmann

state.sec@oregonstate.edu

NROTC, Naval Science

Annie

Salisbury

salisban@oregonstate.edu

Office of Audit Services

Rita

Brown

Rita.Brown@oregonstate.edu

Office of the Registrar

Carrie

Archer

carrie.archer@oregonstate.edu

Oregon Sea Grant Program

Cathy

McBride

cathy.mcbride@oregonstate.edu

OSU Alumni Association (OSUAA) - Partnered with Foundation

Allison

Culver

allison.culver@osualum.com

OSU Radiation Center

Erica

Emerson

erica.emerson@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy

Patty

Beaumont

patty.beaumont@oregonstate.edu

Printing and Mailing

Norene

Collins

Norene.Collins@oregonstate.edu

Public Health and Human Sciences (PHHS) - participating with TEAM OREGON

Rena

Thayer

rena.thayer@oregonstate.edu

Recreation Sports

Miles

Dodge

miles.dodge@oregonstate.edu

School of History, Philosophy and Religion (SHPR)

Suzanne

Giftai

suzanne.giftai@oregonstate.edu

School of Language, Culture and Society (SLCS)

Leonora

Rianda

leonora.rianda@oregonstate.edu

School of Life Sciences

Traci

Durrell-Khalife

durrellt@science.oregonstate.edu

School of Life Sciences

Mary

Fulton

mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu

School of Public Policy (Sociology. Economics, Political Science)

Sherry

Faller-Crowson

Sherry.Faller-Crowson@oregonstate.edu

School of Writing, Literature and Film

Amelie

Stoyer

Amelie.Stoyer@oregonstate.edu

Statistics

Maggie

Neel

neel@science.oregonstate.edu

Student Health Services

Sue

Jackson

sue.jackson@oregonstate.edu

TEAM OREGON Motorcycle Safety Training Program - Participating under PHHS

Rhonda

McCormick

rhonda.mccormick@oregonstate.edu

Tillamook County Extension and Tillamook County Open Campus

Nancy

Kershaw

nancy.kershaw@oregonstate.edu

UABC (Business Center)

Lisa

Butler

Lisa.Butler@oregonstate.edu

UABC (Business Center)

Laura

Frye

Laura.Frye@oregonstate.edu

UHDS Housing and Dining

Traci

Melton

traci.melton@oregonstate.edu

University Events

Shelly

Signs

Shelly.Signs@oregonstate.edu

University Relations and Marketing (URM)

Theresa

Hogue

Theresa.Hogue@oregonstate.edu

University Relations and Marketing (URM)

Michelle

Klampe

Michelle.Klampe@oregonstate.edu

Veterinary Medicine, College of

Jana

Gordon

Jana.Gordon@oregonstate.edu

Veterinary Medicine, College of

Sara

Smith

sara.k.smith@oregonstate.edu

Vietnamese Student Association (VSA)

Melissa Le

Huynh

huynhme@oregonstate.edu

Vietnamese Student Association (VSA)

Vicky

Nguyen

nguyevic@oregonstate.edu