OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Monday, June 25 to Friday, November 30
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Monday, October 1 to Wednesday, October 31
Memorial Union quad
Monday, October 1
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Tuesday, October 2
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Wednesday, October 3
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Wednesday, October 3
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Thursday, October 4
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Friday, October 5
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Friday, October 5
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Monday, October 8 to Thursday, December 13
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Monday, October 8
OSU150 Sea Grant Festival
Thursday, October 11
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Friday, October 12
Saturday, October 13
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Saturday, October 13
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Monday, October 15
OSU150 Land Grant Festival
Monday, October 15